loader image

Estamos Despachando a Todo Chile

SKU 5055300377388 Categoria

THE BRIAN JONESTOWN MASSACRE : Tepid Peppermint Wonderland: A Retrospective (Volume One) (VINILO)

Label: A Records (4) – AUK026LP
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative RockPsychedelic RockShoegazeGarage Rock


1 disponibles


A1 All Around You (Intro)
A2 Who?
A3 When Jokers Attack
A4 Servo
B1 Open Heart Surgery
B2 If Love Is The Drug

Drums – Ricky Maymi*
B3 It Girl
B4 Sailor
C1 Straight Up And Down
C2 Anemone
C3 Wisdom

Bass – Ricky Maymi*
C4 Just For Today
D1 Stars
D2 Vacuum Boots
D3 Prozac Vs. Heroin
D4 She’s Gone

Ingreso de Usuario