loader image

Estamos Despachando a Todo Chile

SKU 5056167124528 Categoria


1 LP


Sin existencias

Lista de Títulos


A1 The Library (Intro) 0:04
A2 I. The Crawl 3:29
A3 II. Worldstar 4:04
A4 Dial Up 0:44
A5 I. The Worst Guys 3:39
A6 II. Shadows 3:51
B1 III. Telegraph Ave. (“Oakland” by Lloyd) 3:30
B2 IV. Sweatpants 3:00
B3 V. 3005 3:54
B4 Playing Around Before The Party Starts 0:54
B5 I. The Party 1:31
C1 II. No Exit 2:51
C2 Death By Numbers 0:43
C3 I. Flight of The Navigator 5:44
C4 II. Zealots of Stockholm [Free Information] 4:50
D1 III. Urn 1:13
D2 Pink Toes 3:27
D3 Earth: The Oldest Computer (The Last Night) 4:42
D4 Life: The Biggest Troll [Andrew Auernheimer] 5:42

Ingreso de Usuario