loader image

Estamos Despachando a Todo Chile

SKU 602577648854 Categoria


Sello: Capitol Records – 602577648854
2 x Vinilo, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Solid Blue, Gatefold
País: US
Publicado: 31 may 2019
Género: JazzPop
Estilo: VocalSwingBalladEasy Listening


Sin existencias

A1 All Or Nothing At All
A2 I’ll Never Smile Again
A3 Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
A4 Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
A5 I’ve Got The World On A String
A6 Young At Heart
A7 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
B1 Learnin’ The Blues
B2 Love And Marriage
B3 I’ve Got You Under My Skin
B4 Witchcraft
B5 All The Way
C1 Come Fly With Me
C2 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
C3 The Way You Look Tonight
C4 My Kind Of Town
C5 Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
C6 It Was A Very Good Year
D1 Strangers In The Night
D2 Summer Wind
D3 That’s Life
D4 My Way
D5 Theme From New York, New York
D6 Put Your Dreams Away

Ingreso de Usuario