loader image

Estamos Despachando a Todo Chile

SKU 602537753758 Categoria


Sello: Mercury – B0020248-01
2 x Vinilo, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram
País: US
Publicado: 2014
Género: Rock
Estilo: Hard Rock


Sin existencias

A1 Comin’ Home 2:21
A2 Plaster Caster 3:17
A3 Goin’ Blind 3:37
A4 Do You Love Me 3:13
B1 Domino 3:46
B2 Sure Know Something 4:14
B3 A World Without Heroes 2:57
B4 Rock Bottom 3:20
C1 See You Tonight 2:26
C2 I Still Love You 6:09
C3 Every Time I Look At You

Arranged By [Strings], Conductor – Jon Grindstaff
Piano – Phil Ashley
C4 2000 Man 5:12
D1 Beth 2:50
D2 Nothin’ To Lose 3:42
D3 Rock And Roll All Nite 4:20
D4 Got To Choose 4:01

Ingreso de Usuario