loader image

Estamos Despachando a Todo Chile

SKU 817949016418 Categoria


Sello: Captured Tracks – CT-164
Vinilo, LP, Album, Reissue
País: Canada
Publicado: 2021
Género: Rock
Estilo: Lo-FiIndie Rock


1 disponibles

A1 Cooking Up Something Good 2:41
A2 Dreamin’ 2:27
A3 Freaking Out The Neighborhood 2:54
A4 Annie 3:11
A5 Ode To Viceroy 3:54
B1 Robson Girl 2:56
B2 The Stars Keep On Calling My Name 2:23
B3 My Kind Of Woman 3:11
B4 Boe Zaah 1:42
B5 Sherrill 2:30
B6 Still Together 3:39

Ingreso de Usuario