loader image

Estamos Despachando a Todo Chile

SKU 846070038129 Categoria


Sello: Mötley Records – ESM/MR 381, Eleven Seven Music – ESM/MR 381
2 x Vinilo, LP, Compilation, Reissue
País: US
Publicado: 2018
Género: Rock
Estilo: Hard RockArena RockClassic Rock


Sin existencias

A1 Too Fast For Love 3:23
A2 Shout At The Devil 3:16
A3 Looks That Kill 4:09
A4 Too Young To Fall In Love 3:33
A5 Smokin’ In The Boys Room 3:28
B1 Home Sweet Home 4:01
B2 Wild Side 4:42
B3 Girls, Girls, Girls

Songwriter – Mick MarsNikki SixxTommy Lee
B4 Dr. Feelgood 4:51
B5 Kickstart My Heart 4:44
C1 Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.) 4:14
C2 Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) 4:40
C3 Without You 4:30
C4 Primal Scream 4:47
C5 Sick Love Song 4:19
D1 Afraid 4:09
D2 If I Die Tomorrow 3:42
D3 Saints Of Los Angeles 3:40
D4 The Animal In Me (Remix) 4:17

Ingreso de Usuario