loader image

Estamos Despachando a Todo Chile

SKU 045778686810 Categoria


1 LP


1 disponibles


A1 Time To Relax 0:24
A2 Nitro (Youth Energy) 2:25
A3 Bad Habit 3:42
A4 Gotta Get Away 3:50
A5 Genocide 3:25
A6 Something To Believe In 3:20
A7 Come Out And Play (Keep ’em Separated) 3:13
B1 Self Esteem 4:15
B2 It’ll Be A Long Time 2:40
B3 Killboy Powerhead 2:02
B4 What Happened To You? 2:07
B5 So Alone 1:14
B6 Not The One 2:53
B7 Smash 4:02
B8 Come Out And Play (Acoustic Reprise) 1:33

Ingreso de Usuario