loader image

Estamos Despachando a Todo Chile

SKU 603497899883 Categoria

R.E.M. : UNPLUGGED 2001 (2LP)

Sello: Rhino Records (2) – 603497899883
Serie: MTV Unplugged
2 x Vinilo, LP, Album, Stereo
País: Europe
Género: RockPop
Estilo: AcousticAlternative RockIndie RockPop Rock


1 disponibles

A1 All The Way To Reno (You’re Gonna Be A Star) 4:27
A2 Electrolite 4:05
A3 At My Most Beautiful 3:25
A4 Daysleeper 3:12
B1 So. Central Rain (I’m Sorry) 4:06
B2 Losing My Religion 4:43
B3 Country Feedback 5:26
B4 Cuyahoga 4:30
C1 Imitation Of Life 4:12
C2 Find The River 3:59
C3 The One I Love 3:33
C4 Disappear 4:00
D1 Beat A Drum 4:27
D2 I’ve Been High 3:20
D3 I’ll Take The Rain 5:36
D4 Sad Professor 4:29

Ingreso de Usuario