loader image

Estamos Despachando a Todo Chile

SKU 707129301567 Categoria


2 x LP Expanded Edition
8 Amazing Bonus Tracks
100% Analog Mastering From the Original Master Tapes by Ryan K. Smith
180-gram Vinyl
Ultra Quiet – Pressed at RTI
Artist Approved by Steven Kilbey
C and D side labels reversed on some copies.


2 disponibles


A1 Destination 5:51
A2 Under The Milky Way 4:57
A3 Blood Money 4:23
B1 Lost 4:47
B2 North, South, East and West 4:59
B3 Spark 3:45
B4 Antenna 3:51
C1 Reptile 4:56
C2 A New Season 2:56
C3 Hotel Womb 5:40
C4 Under The Milky Way (Acoustic)
C5 Antenna (Acoustic)
D1 Frozen And Distant 3:54
D2 Texas Moon 5:39
D3 Anna Miranda 2:57
D4 Afterlife 4:14
D5 We Both Know Why You’re Here 2:17
D6 Perfect Child 2:52

Ingreso de Usuario