loader image

Estamos Despachando a Todo Chile

SKU 602567279013 Categoria


Sello: UMC – 6727901, Island Records – 6727901, Mo Wax – 6727901
Vinilo, LP, Red
Vinilo, LP, Blue
Todos los medios, Compilation, Limited Edition
País: UK
Género: ElectronicHip Hop
Estilo: Trip HopBreakbeatBroken BeatDowntempoLeftfield


1 disponibles

A1 Orchestre Symphonique De Montréal* & Charles Dutoit Holst: The Planets, Op.32 – 2. Venus, The Bringer Of Peace (Edit)
A2 Zimbabwe Legit Doin’ Damage In My Native Language (Shadow’s Legitimate Remix)

Remix – Shadow*
A3 Marie ‘Queenie’ Lyons* See And Don’t See
A4 The Wild Bunch Friends & Countrymen
A5 RPM Food Of My De-Rhythm
B1 Hiroshi* + K.U.D.O* Return Of The Original Art Form (DJ Mix)

Featuring – DJ Milo
B2 La Funk Mob Ravers Suck Our Sound And Get Fuck
B3 Attica Blues Contemplating Jazz
B4 Dr. Octagon Blue Flowers
B5 DJ Krush Kemuri
C1 UNKLE Back And Forth
C2 DJ Shadow What Does Your Soul Look Like (Part 3)
C3 RPM Flow
C4 DJ Shadow Organ Donor (Extended Overhaul)
C5 UNKLE Rabbit In Your Headlights

Featuring – Thom Yorke
D1 Blackalicious Swan Lake
D2 UNKLE Reign

Featuring – Ian Brown
D3 Queens Of The Stone Age …Like Clockwork
D4 DJ Shadow What Does Your Soul Look Like (Part 1)

Ingreso de Usuario